:/Château de Villandry, Cross-Cultural Festival, French Parks and Gardens Foundation

Château de Villandry, Cross-Cultural Festival, French Parks and Gardens Foundation

with the support of the Culture Service of the Embassy of Russia in France, the National Estate of Chaumont-sur-Loire, the State Russian Museum and the Moscow International Festival of Gardens and Flowers

Invite you to a press conference, which will be held on March 15, 2018 at 16:30

“Season of the French-Russian Gardens in the Loire Valley – 2018”

In the “I-gallery Intelligence”: 1 quai Voltaire, 75005 Paris / The Embankment of Voltaire, 1b 75005 Paris

You will be welcomed by the persons present at the event:

Marie-Sol de la Tour de D’Auvergne, vice-president of the Park and Gardens Foundation of France, the owner of the castle Eney-le-Vieil,

Henri Carvallo, owner of Castle Villandry,

Anna Filimonova, artist and president of the Cultural Crossroads Association.

In 2010, Russophile circles in France and the Francophile circles in Russia greeted with enthusiasm the year of the cross cultures of Russia – France. This year, during the Festival “Imperial Gardens of Russia” in St. Petersburg and with the support of the French Institute and the Parks and Gardens Foundation of France, state and private French gardens were presented. Since then, cultural exchanges in the field of garden art have evolved, and many initiatives and activities have been initiated.

The French Parks and Gardens Foundation in cooperation with the Cultural Crossroads Association have become the main actors of this friendly event in the field of landscape art and present to you an eventful season of 2018, a season of truly cross cultures.

The season opens in the Chateau de Villandry Exhibition of paintings by Anna Filimonova: “Villandry in the heart of the gardens of France”: from April 7 to May 27, 2018.

The castle and its tourist and cultural seasons will be presented by its owner Henri Carvallo. Chateau de Villandry, this pearl of the French gardens, is not the first time cooperating with Russia. In 2010, his composition “The Garden of Love” was shown at the Festival of Imperial Gardens of St. Petersburg, and in 2014, Russian artists were invited to the castle of Villandry to write gardens around the castle. In 2015, their exhibition “Gardens of the Manor Maryino Stroganov-Golitsynyh in France”, shown in the Castle, was a huge success.

In 2018, the work of Anna Filimonova, an artist who graduated from the Academy of Arts in St. Petersburg, who has lived in France for more than 20 years, will occupy two halls of the castle. The artist has a special affection for the gardens. Anyone who tirelessly visits the gardens of France, finds there an inexhaustible source of inspiration. The exhibition will consist of about forty paintings, watercolors and sketches, on which the artist was inspired by French gardens and especially by the estate of Villandry.

The second event is the Festival of Gardens in Chaumont-sur-Loire, which opens on April 24th. This year Olga Podolskaya, Olga Cherdantseva and Margarita Syrtsova will recreate the Russian garden for the second time. The garden composition “Avangarden” will be presented with the support of the Russian State Museum in St. Petersburg. It is the fruit of cooperation, launched in 2010, at the initiative of the French Parks and Gardens Foundation, which recommended and promoted this song for the Festival in Chaumont in 2018. This project, born in 2017 in St. Petersburg at the Festival “Imperial Gardens of Russia”, was redesigned for Chaumont; he was inspired by the poem of Vladimir Mayakovsky and the works of the artist El Lisitsky.

The third event is the “Franco-Russian Days of Landscape Arts”, which will be held in May in the Loire Valley and organized under the leadership of Marie-Sol de Tours d’Auvergne in partnership with the Moscow International Festival of Gardens and Flowers in honor of the 5th anniversary of the Foundation Parks and Gardens of France. These Days are provided for the directors and curators of the historical parks and gardens in Russia and invite them to share their experiences and learn about historical techniques in landscape and park art through the example of the castles of Aeneas le Vieil, Villandry and Chaumont-sur-Loire in order to improve their specialization by such methods , in which France is traditionally strong and has unquestionable knowledge for further development.

The fourth event – the Moscow International Festival of Gardens and Flowers, the largest international event in Russia dedicated to modern gardening, will be held from June 28 to July 9 in the Park Museon and Park Zaryadye in Moscow. It includes a garden competition for Russian specialists or specialists from different countries. France together with the Park and Gardens Foundation of France has been present for several years at this festival.

Venue of the conference:

I-gallery Intelligence presents creativity

Anna Filimonova since 2009.

The gallery recently moved to the famous place on the left bank of the Seine, facing the Louvre. The concept of the gallery, led by Olga Khlopova and Nina Ryzhkova, is the inextricable link between the past and the future for a better understanding and creation of the present.

At the end of the conference will be organized and a reception in Russian with wines Val de Loire

Please confirm your presence by e-mail afcc.anna@gmail.com or by phone. 06 619123 98

2018-03-06T16:08:49+00:00March 5, 2018|

:/Сезон Французско-Русских Садов в долине Луары — 2018

Сезон Французско-Русских Садов в долине Луары — 2018

Шато-де-Вилландри, Фестиваль Перекрёстных культур, Фонд Парков и Садов Франции

при поддержке Службы культуры Посольства России во Франции, Национального владения Шомон-Сюр-Луар, Государственного Русского музея и Московского Международного Фестиваля Садов и Цветов

Приглашают вас на пресс-конференцию, которая состоится 15 марта 2018 года в 16:30

«Сезон Французско-Русских Садов в долине Луары — 2018»

В «I-gallery Intelligence»: 1 quai Voltaire, 75005 Paris/Набережная Вольтера, 1б 75005 Париж

Вас будут приветствовать лица, присутствующие на мероприятии:

Мари-Соль де Ля Тур д’Овернь, вице-президент Фонда Парков и Садов Франции, владелец Замка Эней-лё-Вьей,

Анри Карвалло, владелец Замка Вилландри,

Анна Филимонова, художник и президент Ассоциации « Культурный перекресток».

В 2010 году русофильские круги Франции и франкофильские круги в России с воодушевлением встретили год перекрёстных культур России – Франции. В этот год, в период  работы Фестиваля «Императорские сады России» в Санкт-Петербурге и при поддержке Французского Института и Фонда парков и Садов Франции, были представлены государственные и частные французские сады. С тех пор культурные обмены в области садового искусства развивались, было положено начало многим инициативам и мероприятиям.

Фонд Парки и сады Франции в сотрудничестве с Ассоциацией «Культурный перекресток» стали основными действующими лицами этого дружественного события в области садово-паркового искусства и представляют вам богатый событиями сезон 2018 года, сезон истинно перекрёстных культур.

Сезон откроется в Шато-де-Вилландри Выставкой картин Анны Филимоновой: «Вилландри в сердце садов Франции»: с 7 апреля по 27 мая 2018 года.

Замок и его туристический и культурный сезоны будут представлены его владельцем Анри Карвалло. Шато-де-Вилландри, эта жемчужина французских садов, не впервые сотрудничает с Россией. В 2010 году его композиция «Сад любви» была показана на Фестивале Императорских садов Санкт-Петербурга, а в 2014 году в замок Вилландри были приглашены русские художники, чтобы написать сады вокруг замка. В 2015 году их выставка «Сады Усадьбы Марьино Строгановых-Голициыных во Франции», показанная в Замке, имела огромный успех.

В 2018 году работы Анны Филимоновой, художницы, окончившей Академию художеств в Санкт-Петербурге, проживающей во Франции уже более 20 лет, займут два зала замка. У художника есть особая привязанность к садам. Тот, кто неустанно посещает сады Франции, находит там неисчерпаемый источник вдохновения. Выставка будет состоять примерно из сорока живописных картин, акварелей и эскизов, на которые художницу вдохновили французские сады и особенно поместье Вилландри.

Второе событие – Фестиваль Садов в Шомон-сюр-Луар, который откроется 24 апреля. В этом году Ольгой Подольской, Ольгой Черданцевой и Маргаритой Сырцовой второй раз будет воссоздан российский сад. Садовая композиция «Авангарден» будет представлена при поддержке Русского Государственного музея в Санкт-Петербурге. Она является плодом сотрудничества, начатого в 2010 году, по инициативе Фонда Парков и Садов Франции, который рекомендовал и продвигал эту композицию на Фестиваль в Шомоне   2018 года. Этот проект, родившийся в 2017 году в Санкт-Петербурге на Фестивале «Имперские сады России», был переработан для Шомона; он был вдохновлён  поэмой Владимира Маяковского и произведениями художника Эль Лисицкого.

Третье мероприятие – это «Франко-Российские Дни Ландшафтного Искусства», которые пройдут в мае в долине Луары и которые организованы под руководством Мари-Соль де Ла Тур д’Овернь в партнерстве с Московским Международным Фестивалем Садов и Цветов в честь 5-й годовщины Фонда Парков и Садов Франции. Эти Дни предусмотрены для директоров и кураторов исторических парков и садов России и предлагают им осуществить обмен опытом и изучить исторические приёмы в садово-парковом искусстве на примере замков Эней-лё-Вьей, Вилландри и Шомон-сюр-Луар, чтобы совершенствовать свою специализацию такими методами, в которых Франция  традиционно сильна и обладает неоспоримыми знаниями для дальнейшего развития.

Четвертое событие — «Московский Международный Фестиваль Садов и Цветов», крупнейшее в России международное мероприятие, посвященное современному садоводству, пройдет с 28 июня по 9 июля в Парке Музеон и Парке Зарядье в Москве. Он включает в себя конкурс садов для российских специалистов или специалистов из разных стран. Франция совместно с Фондом Парков и Садов Франции уже несколько лет присутствует на этом фестивале.

 

Место проведения конференции:

I-gallery Intelligence представляет творчество

Анны Филимоновой с 2009 года.

Галерея недавно переехала на знаменитое место на левом берегу Сены, обращённом к Лувру. Концепцией работы галереи, руководимой Ольгой Хлоповой и Ниной Рыжковой, является неразрывная связь между прошлым и будущим для лучшего понимания и создания настоящего.

В конце конференции будет и организован фуршет по-русски c  винами  Валь-де-Луар

Просим подтвердить свое присутствие по электронной почте afcc.anna@gmail.com или по тел. 06 619123 98

 

2018-03-06T16:08:49+00:00Март 5, 2018|