Загрузка Events
This event has passed.

The issue of environmental protection and environmental safety is receiving increasing attention from year to year. 2017 was declared by the President of the Russian Federation VVPutin as the year of ecology in order to draw attention to the problematic issues that exist in the environmental sphere.

From August 17 to August 29, the third international ecological festival “Oxygen” will take place in St. Petersburg, raising topical issues and involving guests and residents of the city in such a difficult topic.

The festival is supported by the Embassy of Canada in the Russian Federation, the Consulate General of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in St. Petersburg, the Consulate General of Norway in St. Petersburg, the Committee for Nature Management, Environmental Protection and Environmental Security.

The festival will open on August 17 at 17.00 in the Summer Garden photo project of Canadian artist Benjamin Von Wong (Benjamin Von Wong), which includes works from the series “Mermaids hate plastic” and “Shepherd for sharks.” With the help of large-scale art installations and a fictitious underwater world inhabited by mermaids, the author will demonstrate how dangerous the problem of pollution of the world ocean is, and work where the models are in close proximity to sharks will destroy stereotypes and show that a person can live in harmony with these predatory fish . The exhibition will last until August 29 and will be available for viewing to all visitors to the Summer Garden.

Detailed schedule and information about the festival “Oxygen” can be found on the website of the festival www.kislorodfest.ru

Загрузка Мероприятия
  • Это мероприятие прошло.

Вопросу охраны окружающей среды и экологической безопасности из года в год уделяют все большее внимание. 2017 год  был объявлен Президентом РФ В.В.Путиным годом экологии с целью привлечения внимания к проблемным вопросам, существующим в экологической сфере.

C 17 по 29 августа в Санкт-Петербурге состоится третий по счету международный фестиваль экологии «Кислород», поднимающий актуальные  вопросы и вовлекающий в дискуссию на столь непростую тему гостей и жителей города.

Фестиваль проходит при поддержке Посольства Канады   в Российской Федерации,  Генерального Консульства Королевства Нидерландов в Санкт-Петербурге,  Генерального Консульства Норвегии в Санкт-Петербурге Комитета по природопользованию, охране окружающей среды и обеспечению экологической безопасности.

Фестиваль откроется 17 августа в 17.00  в Летнем саду  фотопроектом канадского  художника Бенджамина фон Вонга (Benjamin Von Wong), включающего в себя работы из серий «Русалки ненавидят пластик» и  «Пастух для акул». С  помощью масштабных художественных инсталляций и  выдуманного подводного мира, населенного русалками, автор продемонстрирует, насколько опасна проблема загрязнения мирового океана,  а работы, где модели находятся в непосредственной близости от акул, разрушат стереотипы и  покажут, что человек  может жить в гармонии с этими хищными рыбами.  Выставка продлится до 29 августа и будет доступна для просмотра всем посетителям Летнего сада.

Подробное расписание и информацию о фестивале «Кислород» можно узнать на сайте фестиваля www.kislorodfest.ru