Загрузка Мероприятия
Это мероприятие прошло.

September 18, 2017, 11: 00-14: 00

Summer garden

On Monday, September 18 in the Summer Garden for the first time an indicative haircut of planting plants will take place, in which Vladimir Lyapchev, a famous master of topiary art, will take part. Topiary art is the art of figurative cutting of trees and shrubs.

The summer garden is a sample of a regular historical garden, in which the work on decorative cropping is continuously carried out: trellis – live hedges of lime-leaved trees with a total length of about 7,000 meters, kalogen plants-globes, myrtles, boxwood, spruce in the “Cross Gulbishche” .

The meeting with the master will begin in the Pavilion “Dovecote” with the presentation of his works and discussion of the basic principles of the formation and cutting of plants, then everyone can participate in the practical part of the meeting and see the process of cutting the plants at the Parade and the “Cross Gulbishche” bosquet.

11:00 – 12:00 – lecture by Vladimir Lyapchev on the theme “Shaping the tree and shrub plants”

Bocquet “Birdyard” pavilion “Pigeon”

12:00 – 14:00 – Workshop of Topiary Art.

V.Lyapchev together with the garden garden masters will cut the boxwood on the Parade ground and ate in the “Cross Gulbishche” bosquet.

Registration is required to participate in the event

Contacts:

Tel. 570-54-07

igardensrm@gmail.com

igardens.ru

Загрузка Мероприятия
  • Это мероприятие прошло.

18 сентября 2017 года, 11:00-14:00

Летний сад

 

В понедельник, 18 сентября в Летнем саду впервые состоится показательная стрижка кадочных растений, в которой примет участие Владимир Ляпчев  — известный мастер топиарного искусства. Топиарное искусство – искусство фигурной стрижки деревьев и кустарников.

Летний сад — образец регулярного исторического сада, в котором  непрерывно ведутся работа по декоративной стрижке растений это: шпалеры  – живые изгороди из липы мелколистной общей протяженностью около 7000 метров, кадочные растения  -лавры, мирты, самшиты,  ели в боскете «Крестовое гульбище» и т.д.

Встреча с  мастером начнется в павильоне «Голубятня» с  презентации его  работ и обсуждения основных принципов формирования и стрижки растений, затем, все желающие могут поучаствовать в практической части встречи и увидеть процесс стрижки растений на Парадном партере и в боскете «Крестовое гульбище».

11:00 – 12:00 – лекция Владимира Ляпчева на тему «Формовочная стрижка древесно-кустарниковых растений»

Боскет «Птичий двор» павильон «Голубятня»

12:00 – 14:00Мастерская топиарного искусства.

В.Ляпчев совместно с мастерами садовой службы Летнего сада будут стричь самшиты на Парадном партере и ели в боскете «Крестовое гульбище».

 

Для участия в мероприятии требуется регистрация

Контакты:

Тел. 570-54-07

igardensrm@gmail.com

igardens.ru